If you desire to remove any approvals, simply identify the course and hover over the “Approved” icon within the course details page where the “Remove Approval” link can be found. A rationale for the removal of the course approval must be provided:

You will need to refresh your browser after a few seconds to see the approval icon removed. 

Did this answer your question?